Advertise With Us!

 


Alexis Singh
General Manager
(760) 337-3406
asingh@ivpressonline.com

Victor Quinonez
Digital Media Manager
(760) 337-3418
vquinonez@ivpressonline.com

Lori Rice
National Advertising Coordinator
(760) 337-3438
lrice@ivpressonline.com
   

Lovina Hernandez
Account Executive
(760) 337-3433
lhernandez@ivpressonline.com

Gilbert Rios
Account Executive
(760) 337-3453
grios@ivpressonline.com

Mariah Gerardo
Account Executive
(760) 335-4645
mgerardo@ivpressonline.com

Richard Perkins
Account Executive
(760) 337-3401
rperkins@ivpressonline.com

Celeste Alvarez
Customer Service and Marketing Coordinator
(760) 337-3443
calvarez@ivpressonline.com
   
   
Right Now
61°
Clear
  • Humidity: 28%
  • Cloud Coverage:%
  • Wind: 1 mph
  • UV Index: 6 High
  • Sunrise: 06:49:31 AM
  • Sunset: 06:04:47 PM

Today

A mainly sunny sky. High near 90F. Winds light and variable.

Tonight

Clear skies. Low 56F. Winds light and variable.

Tomorrow

Sunny. High 89F. Winds NNW at 10 to 15 mph.

Featured

Newsletters